Scotsman Steps

My alarm went off early, and I headed off to get the early bus.  I had loads to do at work and I knew I had a few meetings, which meant not much time at my desk.  As predicted the day was busy and it was lunchtime before I knew it.  I headed out to buy a sandwich and then had three back to back meetings.  I managed to do a little bit of work before I left.  I brought some reading home, which I haven’t managed to take out of my bag.

BB had football this evening and he was hyper when he got home.  I had to head out to the supermarket for a  few things (to put in our new fridge/freezer) and noticed that there was a real chill in the air.  Autumn is definitely on its way.  It’s just a pity that summer hasn’t made much of an appearance.

Another day of limited blips, but I did go down the Scotsman Steps at lunchtime.  Not a brilliant blip – must try for a better one at some point.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.