Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

It's all in the eyes

Yesterday when I stopped to take photos of the mini donkeys and mini horses, I did not check the settings on my camera.   So when I got home and loaded them on the computer, they were all over exposed because the camera was set on TV mode and at 1/60th of a second in bright sunlight.  The closeup posted yesterday of the donkey's ear and tuft of hair was the only one that was not blown completely white.    But then I thought about Abstract Thursday when I saw this photo..a surprise for me as I only had to do a little cropping to get this view. 

  This was a mini horse..a little abstract and a big surprise for me that I really like!    Not a photo from today but I just had to share this one.    Sometimes goof ups work out okay without editing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.