Fun In The Forest

I'm blipping today's image, even though I've yet to post yesterday's air show blip, as I've not had chance to have a proper look at them all! That means I'll be posting out of sequence but rest assured that, although sometimes backblipped, I only ever post images against the day that they were actually taken!

Today was a family day, enjoying playing hide and seek in the New Forest, followed by a lovely lunch together. 

I've just come back from a great evening celebrating the ruby wedding anniversary of some very dear friends. A fabulous meal in great company - such a lovely way to celebrate!

And now it's late and I could still do with looking through some more of the 1000+ photos from yesterday's air show.....

I'm so pleased you enjoyed my first air show images - thank you so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts!


Have a good Sunday!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.