And then she painted

Tim and I went climbing this morning.  I think we're both fighting the start of a cold, so it was all a bit hard work, but we were glad we'd made the effort anyway.  Came home and had some lunch and a shower, then set to work this afternoon on preparing the files to get a load of my photos printed as cards soon.

My friend Kate had asked me to take a couple of photos of the painting she did for us, so that she can share them on Instagram, so I spent some time doing that this afternoon, too.  I'd foreseen this as a much more arty shot, but it didn't really work out that way - apart from the fact it has some art in it, of course.  "And then she painted" is Kate's username on Instagram.  Check her out - she's incredibly talented!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.