Spirit

For whatever reason, I had a horrible night last night, getting only a couple of hours of sleep.  Arg!

Was at Church early as Kent had a meeting and I needed to take down the things on the Relief Society bulletin board and put up a new background etc...

After Church, we did our weekly FaceTime with the grandkids.  It's fun finding out what what happened in the past week of school!  We had two songs sung for us today. =D 

I then went and sat outside for a while and got a few good photos of House Finch, Nuthatch & Tuft Titmice at the feeders  Of course Whitey came over to play ball and both my cats wanted their share of my attention.

The other day Spirit decided to knead my right thigh and left it covered in claw poked pin holes.  Today he decided he decided to balance my look and kneaded my left thigh leaving it with the claw poked pin holes.  You gotta luv 'em!  >^..^<

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.