Our House is Like a Flower Shop

...The girl got so many flowers for her Birthday our house if full of them.

So now there are Sweet Peas....roses...little white bells ....sunflowers and orchids as well as the others from me.
I thought to take pics of the bunches but I couldn't get anything I liked.......so a single rose it is.

A bit under the weather today...I hope its not a lurgy.....surely it cannot be the inch of wine I had last night at dinner....jeez!............it has been stupidly busy...I'm glad her birthday is over for another year.

“I am a forest, and a night of dark trees: but he who is not afraid of my darkness, will find banks full of roses under my cypresses.”

- Friedrich Nietzsche


Hello my dear BB...thank you for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.