Gitama's World

By Gitama

A Sweet Sunset and a Damn Good Nosh

...at a very expensive restaurant.
Everything is great until the bill arrives.

We stopped off at the coast before heading for dinner..Holly (extra) is staying with us for a couple of days...her and Jaiya are best friends....sisters really......I cant believe the crap they carry on with ...chat about ....and find interesting ......for hours.....( I reckon that you can only do that with a best friend)........I usually retire to my room and let them get on with it.
Jaiya reckons her Birthday lasts for a week.....I think that is a marvelous idea.......I made a HUGE Pavlova yesterday I hope it lasts ;-))))))))

All this Birthday lark has left me drained and ready for an early night...the cocktail ( which was delicious) that I had with dinner has left me feeling a bit warm and fuzzy and ready to get cozied up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.