Sunset Silhouette

I felt a bit guilty that Beetle didn’t get to the beach yesterday so I took him for an extra long walk down by the river this afternoon.
There is something I love about silhouettes.......when I zoom in close I see his little whiskers...so very sweet.
He was such a good boy today and with a small command he stayed and didn’t terrorise any kids with his exuberant charge or scare the s**t out of any of our feathered friends...( I have to interject here he did bark and rushed at a Policeman who had come down to check out the river...who just laughed and greeted him with a hefty pat).......he posed nicely for a few shots...kinda.....(extra) .and continually dive bombed the grass...rolled over....ran off and did it all again...he really is a nut job and very very funny.

The setting sun is so golden these days........it’s just lovely......I really didn’t know which image to feature.the extra does have some lovely reddish golden light happening...but those whiskers melted my heart.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.