I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

THE END ~ Flower Friday

I got a lot of mileage out of this bouquet. Stems for FF last week, Tiny Tuesday blip and now another FF. The rest of the flowers are still going strong, but this morning all the lilies were scattered on the table. (KTS, you warned me about the pollen. Thankfully it didn't do any damage.)

I did a bleach bypass preset from LR to get this effect. I liked the look it gave them.

Thoughts and prayers are going out to all in the NW dealing with the fires and all those in the path of Irma and others dealing with the aftermath of Harvey. 

I am grateful to hear and see all the caring people that are willing to jump in and help those in need.

Thank you, Anni, for hosting this challenge through thick and thin! Don't know how you do it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.