Red Flash

By RedFlash

The Meeting

This is the type of photo that I am known for - reflections of buildings in buildings.

This was taken at lunchtime after I'd been on a search for some cod for the fish pie that I was making for dinner tonight. For some reason finding cod was proving a challenge.

I succeeded and the pie has been made and consumed (it also had smoked haddock and prawns in it too). I tend not to mention what I cook but I do cook a meal every night when I get home from London.

Go large to see the near miss

The things that made me smile:
After dinner tonight the men (Mr F and my brother-in-law)tucked into ice cream for pudding.

As I am lactose intolerant, I had sheep's yoghurt and some fruit. Milo likes yoghurt so I gave him the empty yoghurt carton to lick. I should stress that it was one of the large ones and he looked very funny with his nose fully inside it.

At lunchtime as promised to the squirrels I went back with some monkey nuts. This time I fed them while someone else took photos - might have even been another blipper.

Exercise: The walking upstairs exercise has continued. As has the dancing on my bottom. I have walked across London and I might wave some weights around before I go to bed.

PS I was too exhausted on the train home to notice if anyone removed their shoes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.