Red Flash

By RedFlash

Bring it on

The weekend that is

As I blipped the sky as I walked across Blackfriars Bridge last Friday I thought that I would do it again today to show you the difference in the weather.

Thank you for all the positive comments about yesterday's blip. Right place, right time. Nothing else. And an eye for what makes you smile

Go large to count the cranes

The things that made me smile:
I fed the squirrels by St Pauls on the way into work. They took the nuts from my hand. Yes I know that they are vermin

Exercise: Walked across London to work and back. Continued walking up and down stairs. I'm actually feeling fitter.

PS The man opposite me had a whole bottle of rosé, not a half and he was drinking it out of a cup!!!
PPS The spare part for the dishwasher is on its way - woo hoo
PPPS My year is approaching. Any idea waht to blip? Don't say me please

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.