Anastasia Green

Chrysanthemums are one of my favourite flowers and although previously I've always liked what I think of as the autumn colours - bronzes and golds, I find I'm developing a liking for these unusual green ones.  I don't know if they grow naturally like this or whether or not they are treated;  I'm sure some keen gardeners amongst my blip friends will know.  

We've been out with Jo and Ric today and so when we got back home I decided to use this flower as my blip rather than risking going out and  getting soaked through.  Lucie has just returned home from Iceland via Camp America where she's been all summer and Jo and Ric returned her to university yesterday to start her third and final year. It doesn't seem two minutes since she was just starting out.

Thank you for visiting my journal and for the lovely comments, start and hearts;  all are very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.