Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Iridescent Morning Cloud

Cloud iridescence is something I absolutely love seeing. I love clouds, and I love colour, so I guess that's a no-brainer. ;-)

I caught this lovely iridescent streak this morning en route to the railway station. See it large here.

Had our last Chinese takeaway from the local place. I'm not going back until/unless they get a dedicated phone line for the EFTPOS. It was utterly ridiculous this evening, and came extraordinarily close to just storming out and not getting the food. Actually, I did storm out, but since Mstr 5 really wanted the prawn chips I went and got out some cash and returned to pay. Won't be going there again though. Bloody stupid.

(Yes, it could be solved by me getting out and carrying cash, but I don't see that I should make that extra effort - however small it might be - to make up for them being too cheap to have a second line.)

Now, kids to bed, and iPad to backup in preparation for my Apple Store visit tomorrow.

Night-night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.