Eilatanfoto

By Eilatanfoto

Happy Friday

Spring has sprung and Melbournes' filled with laughter! It's still cold, but now the coats are being carried for part of the day, and the sprinkling rain is mixed in with blossom blown from the trees. Brightly coloured open toed shoes are back, and people wait outside for their friends rather than in. I am light headed knowing warmer days are on their way! It's the advantage of being an asthmatic, the lack of oxygen makes you giddy and strangely happy though a little tired...forgive my absence, I hope to be back to full capacity soon. In the meantime, I shall wander through my windows and ponder the adventures that can't be far away! I hope you like these paper cactus - not convinced the tequila would be any good though :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.