Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Bit different!

Thanks so much for all your comments yesterday, the answer will be revealed very soon (no-one has guessed right so far) :)

Has anyone seen this before?

I stood and thought I was seeing things yesterday when I came home from work! This nasturtium has a new bud (a baby) growing through the flower :) So that is my blip for today!

Some fab sunsets here recently, but I haven't managed to catch one when I've had my camera with me yet! Maybe tomorrow :)

My long weekend off started here, so

To do today:

I must finish completely my service preparation for Sunday evening. Its nearly there, just needs tidying up really) :) This song is in my heart and I'm planning to have it played just before Communion :)


Washing
Tidying up a little
Relax
Organise myself for tomorrow~just need to think about what I'm going to wear, hmmmm :)

Tomorrow I am meeting an old friend in Oxford. He is taking me out for lunch and possibly a classical concert in the afternoon. I'm really looking forward to it, especially as it looks as though the weather is going to be very sunny:):)

Probably will be a late blip tomorrow :)

Have a great weekend blippers :)





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.