Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Knit 3, .....

Place Bead!

This is the first time I have ever knitted anything including beads in the pattern and I'm quite proud of myself that I've got this far.....though I did start making this in the early part of this year when it was snowy! I got it out a coouple of evenings ago (and was going to blip this yesterday, but got sidetracked) :)

So that's the border finished, now just the rest of the ? to go! Any ideas what I'm knitting?

Its not my best craft (I prefer sewing and other arts and crafts, to knitting) but at least I can knit (I found it very difficult to learn originally beacause I'm left handed) :)

Early blip today because I need to get going on finishing the preparation of my service on Sunday! Sunday is coming up very fast, and although I have a plan, I don't feel 100% organised yet.... Need to sit down and put my various 'components' together this morning :)

Very cold and wet this morning....I'm working this afternoon....

Roll on tomorrow, my long weekend off starts there~hoping the weather will be a little less wet :)

Have a great day blippers :)










Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.