Rage against the machine.

This morning I got a message telling me someone was trying to access my phone 'near London' . So I changed my password from one I've been using for years and years and can remember easily, to a new one. What fun and games we've had since then. It kept giving me code numbers to put in which didn't work. LooseCanon hates Apple devices because he can't tell what he's doing with them, well if he can't work it out a Technophobe of very little brain certainly couldn't. I was all set to go to the store about a thirty mile round trip away but having looked it up online and found loads of other people complaining about the same thing he decided to, I don't know, clear everything off and re in stall it or something. He's spent hours on it, got a headache, sworn a lot and it's still not right.
Oh yes and that person near London? I think it was me anyway. We're a hundred miles away. I suppose in Apple land that's near.
Butterfly on a Rudbeckia. Tiny Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.