HareBrain

By HareBrain

A tiny fly

Which landed on one of the beautiful Roses still in bloom in the walled garden at Attingham Park. It's another Birthday for Mr T and as the weather is still pretty unstable and not reliable for a days gliding I was able to have him all to myself and we both enjoyed a wonderful day back at Attingham.  We had a spot of lunch in the Stables Café and afterwards enjoyed a 'Road to Ruin' tour of the house.  As I've been round the house many times I left Mr T to peruse every nook and cranny whilst I took myself off to the walled garden which is just fabulous and a place I hadn't discovered before.

I baked a cake in the new oven for Mr T - it's called .......  Death by Chocolate!!!

Many thanks to loisbiz for hosting Tiny Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.