Wild Wednesday... Not a love match

No, not a love match, but a fight to the kill if it had not been stopped by a young boy chasing them! I have never seen such vicious behaviour between pigeons before, one was definitely going for the other's jugular....see extra.
I saw this on the sea front after my stroll today.....had a wander around the shops for a change, but a lot of the usual tourist tat....then people watching and wondering what attracts one person to another? Very hot, the main beach was packed, how people can stay there all day I don't know. I heard Scottish, Irish, Australian and a variety of English accents amongst the Spanish, such a change from the Russian heard mainly at the hotel...... Many thanks to Cailleach for hosting WildWednesday:)
Many thanks also for all the great responses to yesterday's blip :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.