Mundane

It has been a typical Thursday.

It started (typically) with Rotary at 7.15am. We tried something new! Yes, Rotary... something new.

We are experimenting with meeting in a shop front/town centre coffee shop once a month, instead of hiding away in the dingy back room of a hotel.

I'm not sure if it was a success. Certainly the regulars had to wait much longer than usual for their soya lattes - whatever that is. Some grumpiness...

I felt I should record this historic event for posterity, so it is Blipped.

I'm getting the evil eye from Jay. I'm not sure why.

Robert is more interested in his food than anything else. Nothing new there.  

Heather is busy looking at photos of herself on Facebook and/or watching her work emails flood in. Multitasking, she calls it.

President Annette is trying to keep it all under control. Rather her than me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.