Trying the app with gloves...

... because I have peripheral neuropathy in fingers (and toes), and just lately it has been worse than usual.

It has been quite hard doing these drawings on the app because my fingers have been numb/pins&needles/cold/etc. So this has meant the screen has not been responsive to my finger touch.

This has been the third pair of capacitative gloves I have tried. The others were rubbish. I am still trying to get a handle on the drawing, but it is much much more responsive with these gloves on, AND I can actually access the features within the app now, more than I could before.

So I think this is a success.

I cannot use the pen, stylus, or special brush to draw on the screen because my fingers go numb as I hold them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.