MerlinJ

By MerlinJ

Work and play

A bliptastic morning on the beach with Kara resulting in loads of blippable shots (unlike some days). Chose this one for the contrast between the holiday makers in their caravans and the men dragging their creels across the sand. You can really feel the effort they're putting into it. Everyone else on the beach was having fun. Mostly dog walkers, and a few people just strolling and enjoying the blustery sunshine.

Kara met loads of new friends and was very good indeed. She had a tendency to follow anyone she takes a shine to and as she's deaf we have to chase after her, but today she stayed with me all the time saving me the embarrassment. Strangers never understand why I don't just call my dog or whistle.

Pop over and say a happy 100th to my good friend and blip-introducer Alberta.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.