Penguin Droppings

By gen2

My Number Is Up

The lamp posts in Dysart (and elsewhere) have been numbered by Fife Council.

My Blips posted on this site have been numbered by Blipfoto.

Today, they match!
SIX YEARS of blips. I never would have believed it when I started, but nevertheless, here I am still going strong although those 6-years-worth of images has taken nearer to 7 years to clock up.  Life keeps getting in the way and no doubt will do so again in the future. 

I intend to continue posting as and when I am able, always with the aim of posting the best image possible in the time available (which of course will vary from day to day).

Unfortunately, making that best possible image often means little time left to comment on others.  I really appreciate those dedicated followers who continue to drop in regardless of any reciprocation. You are the greatest. Thank you.

Today's image is certainly NOT the best possible but who can resist blipping something appropriate on a blip birthday.

I am now going to pour myself a whisky.
Cheers Everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.