Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Pub lunch - TT191

I know, I know, all these dogs - I'm now surrounded by them!  But today V, Jax and I had lunch at The Bush and a walk in the sunshine down beside the River Itchen afterwards, so that is what I blipped.

As you can see, Jax is growing (a bit) and his snout has lengthened, but he is still very small.  Small enough for TinyTuesday?  I hope so.  Many thanks to Loisbiz for hosting.

We sat in the garden and he rattled around on the table top licking up the bird poo, then when the food came he rattled around in the flowerbed behind us, pulling up and having a go at eating the bulbs.  Both the young guys serving came out with individual bits of dog treat on an espresso saucer.  So he did well!

And really, that's me for today.  Have a good one  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.