Tiny Tuesday- a wee beastie with orange legs.

I couldn't believe how cold it was this morning, I had to scrape a fair bit of ice from my windscreen. This is very good news however, certainly for wee Teefer - the first frost of the year always kills off the harvest mites.

I set off for work fairly early to took the chance to go up round by Scott's View just as the sun was rising. I only had my iPhone, I've put the picture in 'extras'. The main blip is a wee beastie who looks as if she has overdone the spray tan on her legs a wee bit! No idea what make or model she (or indeed, he) is, bit she was sitting on a fence post at the school bus stop this afternoon.

Thanks for all your comments on JJ's photo yesterday, she has been dropped off at the vet tonight so that they can starve her overnight and sedate her for a blood test tomorrow morning. Fingers crossed that her kidney fuction is normal.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.