Wild Wednesday - depot rabbit

Some depots have a depot cat, ours has a rabbit at the moment.  He’s been around most mornings and doesn’t seem fazed by the movement of the buses.  Here he is just outside the main gate where we park our cars.  I stopped the bus as I passed him and took a few shots, he didn’t seem to mind.

The extra shot is the sunrise from the depot, just before seven this morning.  

I picked up JJ from the vet after work tonight, she’d been sedated this morning to have blood taken, but seemed none the worse for it.  I was told she may be off her food, but no, she demanded her tea the moment she got out the carrier.  My friend picked me up a wee while later and we went to our first meeting of Galashiels Camera Club.  I wasn’t sure what to expect, but it was quite interesting.  I hope to catch up on all your blips tomorrow. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.