A

A

Third letter of my phrase. For those who have not been following, this is my new theme. I'm writing a phrase with photos!

I went to bed early last night and I got up late this morning. My levels of exhaustion last night were quite high and it looks like I needed all that sleep. More than ten hours!! Yes, although I'm off for the whole weekend, I'm not in the mood for going out really, I'm more in the mood for a quiet one. Looks like this crazy, busy and stressful week at work has drained all my energy!

I spent most of my morning sorting out photos and cleaning my computer of stuff I don't use, to make more space. I did some housework as well and then I went to the gym. I have done my weekly food shopping, and that's me! I don't think I'll be going out tonight.

By the way, I know I won't be getting any baloons for this, but this is my 700th blip in a row with no gaps!!! Where has the time gone? In a few days' time I will have been blipping for two years!

Thanks very much to those following my theme and for all your comments! I hope you're all enjoying your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.