Ari-Pekka

This is my good friend apd, Ari. This morning I went for a walk and a coffe with him before I headed off to the airport. He kindly gave me a lift.

It was a sad day. I was sad about leaving Helsinki and also because this is the end of my holidays.. Lots of stuff going through my mind as well..

It was strange because the full sadness didn't hit me until the plane took off Vantaa airport in Helsinki..

It's been an enjoyable holiday. I've met friends, family and lovely people I hadn't met before and I've visisted beautiful places. A strange mixture of Summer and Winter, but that didn't bother me that much. A good balance, I suppose :)

It's good I have a day off tomorrow so I can sort out all my photos. Back to work on Tuesday :(

Thanks very much for all your nice comments, and sorry again I haven't had much time to comment on your blips these days. I hope you all had a lovely weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.