Y

Y

first word of my phrase: STAY

After this, it all will become a bit more obvious :)

It was a difficult decision because I had a few Y's I liked. This is my final decision, although I'm still not sure if it's the one I like the most. Indecisive me! Hahaha!

Off today. I didn't go out last night, so I was feeling all fresh this morning. The sun was shining as well. I had to meet some people to discuss an order for a wedding cake and I thought I would go into town after that because I had to buy an umbrella. I'm a big numpty and I forgot my umbrella on the bus the other day. So, anyway, as I left the flat to walk up the road to Joseph Pierce's, guess what! it started raining! I thought there was no point in taking the bus because it was not that far to walk so, by the time I got to the pub, I was soaking wet. Can you believe that as soon as I walked into the pub it stopped raining?!! Grrrr! Never mind!

So, yes, I've got another wedding cake order. For November. You'll see it when it's finished!

After the pub I went into town and I had a wee wander, as the sun was shining now and I did some window shopping after buying the umbrella, which I didn't need now!

Not much more to report. Enjoying the rest of my quiet day off. Back to work tomorrow!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all had a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.