Evidence that I got out

Work still mental, but I got out with the intention to get fish for supper.
But I was too late :(.
Evidence for me having left the house is the blip of the closed Fish Monger Kp's.
So I walked home again and continued working.
Neil was home early (well, early for us) and suggested to go our for dinner to my favourite restaurant, the Hanoi Bike Shop, despite he does not get so excited about it himself. What a star.
The conflict between just falling onto the couch or walking to a restaurant was still a bit difficult to solve, but in the end we decided to go for food.
I ordered far too much and had 2 of their special cocktails (Gin, Campari, star aniseed, chilly and blood orange!)
Feeling a bit overeaten I just wished to be able to beam myself home, but that did not work and we walked home much slower than we walked there.

Hey - I was out twice today!! 
But I do have work to do over the weekend :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.