Aldo - The fresh Photography Student!

I had to work on next weeks presentation today and I was making good progress! 
At 4 pm we were meeting Aldo for coffee at Sara's. He has now started with the Photography HND course and I wanted to catch up with him. 
It was lovely - he is so happy and excited about the course. Was showing me all the assignments they are doing and I was also getting all excited :).
I am so glad I talked him into the studies and that he is enjoying it so much!

We went back home and spent some time on the couch and had a nap before we dragged ourselves out again to a small party at friends.
We stayed longer as planned and caught up with Fiona and Kevin and a few others.

Todays photo - the happy photography student Aldo :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.