The WINNER!.........

....Of the Brunswick Heads Seagull Beauty Pageant.

I promised Flynn that this afternoon we would go and feed the seagulls.

It was packed down at the river.......pelicans.....cormorants....seagulls...kites....fishermen.....kids.......every man and his dog literally. It was still beautiful though.

I had some old crackers for the gulls......I don't think they got much after Rumi and Flynn had a munch.

Inspired by reading about Travellersjoy's day I checked out the kayaks for hire.....I'm getting ready to go down the river in a kayak.......I felt inspired...(it was probably the tea and chocolate).

Flicking through all the photos taken to day I decided to post this...I thought she was rather lovely.

PS. I have some nasty spots on my sensor....I gently gave it a bit of a clean today but it's still there.....very sad indeed. Does anyone have any ideas on what to do about this???????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.