Gitama's World

By Gitama

Pelican Bay

This is my first reasonably successful attempt at long exposure shot during the day.

I have been practicing on and off now for ages......especially after being inspired by Sleepyhead's and Jensphotos.

There is a mystical quality to the long exposures.......now I am needing to experiment with more dynamic water and clouds.

I call this place Pelican bay I have my special names for spots that I frequent so that if Jaiya and Flynn are looking for me they know exactly where I am......Pelican Point is to the left of here and across the river.

The little guy has been full tilt boogie for the last couple of days errrrr! perhaps weeks now...I know I'm not the mother but boy bringing up children is definitely a young persons sport...I'm knackered.

Thanks for all of your help with what to do about my sensor...I think I just need to take it to someone.....it is really noticeable on the long exposure shots.....bugger!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.