All or Nothing

I thought I would try for a minimal image today but I just can't help myself and this shot has everything in it.   After the physio I went to a part of the cycle way beside Waimea Inlet.  It is perfectly flat and behind the industrial area and the tide was out so not really photogenic.  I like the power lines marching across the mud flats towards the MDF Plant.  If I didn't have the sore knee I would have clambered down the retaining rocks and got behind the lines.  Physio was pleased with my progress and I have new exercises to do.  I can also pop into her rooms and use the exercise bike.  Here's hoping. There was bad news in the afternoon.  My tooth ache is due to an abscess and the tooth isn't worth saving with an expensive root canal.  Extraction on Thursday.  He wanted to do it there and then but I need a few days to get used to the idea.  On the plus side I got the Blurb book I made of the important blips from last year.  It was my last year at work and living in Rotorua and it is a marvelous record of that time.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.