Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1066. MM192 - Colour - Red

I was quite looking forward to doing this today as it gave me a chance to practice some of my Photoshop skills using layers and gradients etc....it also allowed me to take some photos of my lovely old Rolleiflex camera too.....I am in the process of ordering some silk made up with this pattern created from a single shot of my camera to make a bespoke scarf and although it's not cheap to get made up it is unique....it's going to cost about £30 for a scarf for me and if it works out it might also make a nice gift for someone who loves photography!  I am waiting for the sample to arrive which was actually black cameras on a bright pink background but actually I think I prefer this red option as red is another one of my favourite colours!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.