In-Between Day

I arrived back from Washington mid morning and when I got home I decided to have a snooze on the garden swing instead of going to bed. That snooze lasted 3 hours! I woke up in time to run a couple of errands before the shops closed and I had a very short walk just as the sun was setting.

Friday night is (often) Pizza Night! Which I ate in front of the TV while watching an episode of The Good Wife on Netflix. Of course I watched with my friends E&A in Sweden! What would you call this - a 'Virtual' movie theatre??

Tomorrow I'm back to work. Thankfully I traded for a late flight so I can go to sleep tonight without setting the alarm. I am not a fan of back to back trips, so this stretch of 5 trips so close together is wearing on me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.