Home

After a tiring day, I've just got home to find these two all kitted out in their running gear. They've already been out for a run together. I just want my dinner and an early night, so I'm heading for pjs not running shoes.

This week is going to be very busy for me, and in order to do everything I need to get done by the end of Thursday, I'm going to have to get up earlier.

So nothing exciting to report, other than Jon got back safely last night from his tiring but positive weekend teaching bushcraft in the Lake District with Andy. They are hoping to plan more of the same for next year, and possibly a bit closer. The Peak District is a possibility. Plus he has had an enquiry about a bushcraft party from his website, so things may be turning a slow corner at last! I do hope so...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.