Favorite Color....

....blue, of course! It was my dad's favorite as well, and it got to be a joke between us because just about every shirt, every sweater, every pair of pants, etc. that he bought for himself, or that I bought for him were varying shades or patterns of blue. My mom would roll her eyes, as she was always trying to get him to wear different colors, and he'd look at me and say: "can we help it if everything look so much better in blue"?? What's not to like....the sky, water, sapphires, blue raspberry soda, my daughter and granddaughters' eyes, lovely flowers.....
I wasn't sure on the MM challenge--and saw that others were a bit unsure as well--as to whether we were to use color or mono, so I did a minor compromise and used a denim filter, which gives just a hint of--what else--the best color ever!!  BLUE!  :)))
Thanks sk for hosting!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.