Mercury...

...Spotted this yellow Mercury today--kind of hard to miss with that bright color beaming out, don't you think??  Another early 1950's car. (& it's for sale, in case anyone's interested!    :))  )
I set up the small computer in front of the TV just before noon--my intention was to begin catching up on journals as I watched the Packer game, & I made a small start on them when the Blip site suddenly went down--I couldn't get back on, so I gave up for the time being. Then about 15 minutes ago I realized that I hadn't posted a blip yet, so I tried again and at least was able to get on this time. Meanwhile, the Packers won today & the Badgers won yesterday, so all's right in the state of Wisconsin! HaHa! Hope you all have a great week! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.