THISTLE

I had a slightly better nights sleep.  However I woke up in more pain than yesterday.  And the pain stuck around - even after I had a gentle walk to the village.  I'm Ok if I keep still but as soon as I move the pain is there.  Never mind - I'm coping.

I had a dentists appointment this afternoon - for fillings on the edges of two of my top teeth. My time in the dentists chair wasn't pleasant ( I hate going to the dentist ) but it didn't last long.  I like my dentist and he is very reassuring.  Total cost £90.

Did a bit of food shopping before slowly making my way, home.  Settled down on the sofa for more TV viewing.   Fell asleep for a while.

I took my blip shot as I was walking past the cricket club this afternoon.  Its my contribution to Tiny Tuesday.  Thanks to  loisbiz  for hosting the challenge.

My thoughts are with two fellow blippers whose cats have passed away in the last couple of days -  AnnaB who lost her sweet Blossie and Missycat who lost her lovely Lilly.

Steps today - 6,344

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.