Walking the Dog

I'm getting used to going to work on a Wednesday morning! It was a lot less stressful this morning!! Everything ready last night - for my lesson and for the Little Misses to get to school with everything they need. Including Miss L's swimming stuff, woohoo!!!
We even left early enough to go to Miss L's school first and then to Miss E's school which we don't normally do because Miss E has the earlier registration time. This means I'm going in the right direction for work and not going backwards and forwards.
My lesson was good this morning. I was more familiar to the children so they were more enthusiastic and involved. I was knackered with all the marching, spinning, up and downing and shaking instruments!!
Home to work Archie and then prepare for tomorrow's classes.
By which I mean sit around on the sofa watching Eastenders, Holby and Dr Foster from last night, make a stir fry for lunch, tidy up a bit and then get into a right tizz at about 9pm that I wasn't prepared for tomorrow's classes!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.