Beewriter

By Beewriter

Through a lens

We had lots of laughs today at the Leigh session. Sue had managed to swap off the Horwich session and come to Leigh instead. We had a good team and some lovely donors coming in. 

Someone told a lady I had been on Tipping Point and she tweeted on the Give Blood NHS site '25th pint donated today. Staff lovely as always and needle withdrawn by Tipping Point venipuncurist  celeb too' ha ha ha ha. 

I arrived home just after 8:30pm and was in my pjs before 8:40 and squidged down on the sofa with a cuppa and my feet up. I then realised I hadn't taken a pic and there was no way I could get up. I looked to see what was in reach and there on the table was the little square box containing my new lensball....problem solved. A rubbish pic of the TV  but I am looking forward to playing around with it for a decent pic soon. 

....the boiler man cometh tomorrow....yay!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.