a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Rudolph?

After recent weeks glued to my phone and screen I had a day that involved meeting clients and contacts at a number of different events. It was actually very enjoyable but it did mean another late finish and I've ended up taking this shot on my iPhone as there was no opportunity to carry a bigger camera.

It's a shot of my office lit up at night and reflecting in the floating harbour at Bristol. The red light is on a crane behind the office, but it does rather look as though Rudolph has set of early this year.

I wanted to sat a very big thank you to everyone for the kind comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's kiloblip entry - they were all very gratefully received and I will find the time to respond individually shortly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.