Locked Out

I often walk this track with Pepper as there are no vehicles except for the occasional tractor and no people. It's not an official footpath but we know the farmer. At the end of the track in the distance is a solar farm which is well out of the way of everyone. I expect it won't be long before it's all houses which is the way of the world at the moment.

I have spent many hours finalising the printed I will submit for the ARPS panel and I am highly relieved to have sussed home printing. I have total control now of the colours and the paper - I'll be buying a pack of metallic gloss paper which shows up the prints beautifully. I tried out a sample sheet from a mixed pack I bought at the Photography Show.

Fingers will be firmly crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.