Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Peek-a-Boo

So glad I had a rest day yesterday because I needed all my energy to keep up with little Miss Casper today.  I haven't had time to babysit for her in the past few months and she was so happy to see me today.  She smiled and ran to me and hugged my legs.  It warmed my heart :-)  We played and read books and watched nursery rhyme videos and cuddled and she climbed all over me.  It was raining outside so we had to stay in but there was plenty to keep us busy.  My blip shows her in her tent that was set up in the dining room.  She wanted me to go inside with her but the 'door' looked pretty small and all I could think of was Winnie the Pooh getting stuck in Rabbit's doorway so I stayed outside.  It was a great day....but I think I might need another rest day tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.