Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

The Early Bird

...gets nothing but water since there were no peanuts for her to snatch.
 Así es la vida, Baby Cardinal.

I got up early, so after taking care of the birds I got some things done around the house which have been sorely neglected.  I followed that by attending the PSE special interest group (SIG).  The leader, Linda, with input from others, worked on a photo of a bougainvillea I took/blipped in 2012.  I thought if I included as an extra with that disclaimer, it would be okay to post, if for no other reason than to see the difference between what I knew about processing then with Picasa and today with PSE. Whatcha think?

I tried moving as much as possible during the rest of the day because I hadn't gone for a walk.  So I blasted some music, put my computer on the kitchen island and did a lot of boogying and walking in place.  It didn't add up to a whole lot, 1.5 miles, but decent compared to nada.

To those of you who aren't retired...
TOMORROW  
(today?)
IS FRIDAY!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.