Missycat

By Missycat

FlowerFriday29 Raindrops on roses

Today I am back into my usual Friday routine when Violet spends the day with me.  I've only seen her briefly since we got back from holiday, so she was very excited to be here.  Before we went to Tumble Tots, we had to play the entire dvd of TT songs and I was asked to participate too!
I did manage to nip out to the garden to get a shot for FlowerFriday: one of the many roses still blooming in the front garden and drenched in the rain that was supposed to stop late morning - but didn't!
My alternative flower shot in extras is of course Violet, showing just how expert she is at blowing bubbles.
No Lilly today.  The house seems quiet without her and there is no one to accompany Mr MC on his evening walk to the top of the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.