A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Both ends of the spectrum!

Thank you so much for indulging me over the last four days.
My 'Gert Lush' picture of me with baby Eda on her birthday has been up to no 2 on popular and is still there at no 4.

We are home now and leaving the happy family to get to know each other a bit better over the next week whilst John is on leave. Didn't want to be late back as we are both pretty pooped. I thought she had a good night but not sure the parents agreed!

Took this at breakfast this morning. Lovely congratulatory flowers on the table and a full creel of washing in the background already at the start of her 4th day!

Had a last cuddle but will be back in a week when daddy goes back to work. (In the meantime I have the blessing of FaceTime)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.