a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Cockpit

Sunday night, and the weekend has come and gone.

I've accomplished loads of useful tasks, and even found time to take Betty out for a little trip to help the running in, despite the rain.  I think that name may have stuck =8^o>

As I was struggling to think what to shoot this evening (a day of cleaning, baking, ironing, tidying, putting the recently flooded kitchen back together etc does not offer great blip opportunities), Cathy suggested that I take a shot of the new bike "its what you normally do" she said. How well she knows me!

She's just practising her piano pieces whilst I upload this blip and then we are going to sit down with the next episode of Stranger Things on Netflix together (I've seen it once already but Cathy hasn't and she's hooked now ...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.