rower2012

By rower2012

Sunrise over the Orleans Arena, LV

I took this photo just after sunrise this morning at 6:30AM. It highlights the early morning sun as it hits the place of my suffering and headaches over the last few days, the Orleans Arena in Las Vegas. Incidentally Las Vegas means The Meadows.

This Arena is a multi purpose state of the art arena, used for concerts to family entertainment to professional sports to Fitness World Championships such as The Olympia.

Since opening in 2003, the Orleans Arena has proven to be Las Vegas' most sought after major event arena, and I have had the pleasure of doing this event each year here since 2005.

The Orleans arena has a state of the art lighting, sound and video system, and a huge upper level concourse, suitable for trade show booths and stands. Although I will be sorry to leave on Tuesday, maybe I can start to catch up on sleep on the flight back home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.